Redeeming Love by Laura Williams

Product Code: CD-RL

Availability:Less than 4 In stock

$14.98 $9.78 9.78
Beautiful songs that will focus you on God's love for you, including: There Is a Fountain, Cross of Love, Love Never Fails, and much more! 13 tracks; 56 minutes.

Song Tracks
  1. There Is A Fountain
  2. Wonderful, Merciful Savior (with Derrol Sawyer)
  3. Via Dolorosa
  4. Cross Of Love (with Hector Torres)
  5. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  6. Prayer Of Surrender
  7. By Our Love
  8. My Redeemer (with Randy Folkenberg)
  9. O Lord Most Holy
  10. Love Never Fails
  11. As We Sail To Heaven's Shore
  12. Walking Through The Flames
  13. Amazing Grace

Laura Williams

Laura WilliamsFor as long as I can remember I have loved music. Since I was quite young I have been inspired by some truly amazing artists. One in particular instilled in me early on a deep love for the music and singing. I determined that I also wanted to learn to reach people through music.

When I graduated in 2011, I began focusing on music. I travel and sing for a lot of different events, but I mostly love singing for evangelistic meetings. There are experiences there that I find it hard to match anywhere else. In the last two years I've also begun teaching voice and hope that I will be able to give each of my students the same love of singing that I've been given.

Redeeming Love by Laura Williams