O Come, O Come Immanuel by 4HisGlory

Publisher: 4HisGlory
Artist: 4HisGlory

Product Code: CD-OCI

Availability:Less than 2 In stock

$16.98 $15.78 15.78

A trio of youthful voices blend in clear, joyful harmonies accompanied by stringed instruments and sleigh bells on this uplifting new holiday CD from 4HisGlory! Includes the following selections focused on Jesus’ birth and life:

  1. O Come, O Come Immanuel Do You Hear What I Hear?
  2. O Holy Night
  3. Fullness of Grace
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. Angels Heard On High
  6. O Star
  7. A Midnight Clear
  8. Did You Know?
  9. Joy To The World
  10. Silent Night
  11. Gloria
  12. Hallelujah
  13. Yes, I Believe


    4 His GloryWe are a youth-led ministry, ranging from the ages of 18-21, based out of Southern Missouri. Our desire is to minister to individuals through singing, speaking, and one-on-one counseling. We travel nation-wide proclaiming the Gospel through songs, with meaningful lyrics, accompanied by our three-part harmony. Our mission is to lead others to the God of all consuming love, and point them to the One true source of happiness for this life. We have a passion to reach out to others, especially fellow young people, with the encouragement of how God has led in our lives and how He will be faithful to guide others’ lives with a deep, personal interest.

    O Come, O Come Immanuel by 4HisGlory