O Come All Ye Faithful by FountainView Academy

Product Code: CD-OCAY

Availability:Less than 29 In stock

$9.98 9.98

The holiday season calls us to something different, something special. When Jesus was born, the world knew what to expect: an earthly king, a conquering deliverer. But everything about the birth of Jesus was in striking contrast to what was expected. To us, the story of Jesus’ birth is a call to be different.

True happiness is what the holiday season is all about—being different—different from our natural ways by the grace of our Savior who was born in Bethlehem as our example. Think of it: Bethlehem—the manger scene, the inns that turned Jesus’ weary parents away, the life of service He would live, and finally, the cross on which He would die.

Why did the Angels from the Realms of Glory sing? It was to call the faithful, lowly shepherds from the fields to welcome their king! Be inspired by each song on this album to be different—to be made new by the Jesus of Bethlehem. Look forward to the day when those same angels who heralded the shepherds will come to call all the faithful  home to Heaven forever. 

Song List:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Wexford Carol
  3. In the First Light
  4. What Child is This?
  5. Ding Dong Merrily on High / How Great Our Joy
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. We Three Kings
  8. Away in a Manger / Do you Hear What I Hear
  9. Silent Night
  10. I Wonder as I Wander
  11. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  12. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  13. Angels From the Realms of Glory

O Come All Ye Faithful by FountainView Academy