My Sanctuary by Sharna Clough

Publisher: Sharna Clough
Artist: Sharna Clough

Product Code: CD-MS

Availability:Less than 4 In stock

$12.98 $10.78 10.78
Whether in the pit of despair or praising God from the mountain top, My Sanctuary is a contemporary music CD touched with traditional elements designed to inspire you into a closer walk with Jesus. From the heart of this beautiful voice you'll hear 10 melodious songs that will lead you into your sanctuary of God.

1. Lord, I Want to Be a Christian
2. Softly and Tenderly
3. Wonderful Merciful Savior
4. No One Ever Cared for me
5. Take My Life
6. Blessings
7. Sanctuary
8. I Want to Go to Heaven
9. Temple Made of Time
10. When It's All Been Said and Done

My Sanctuary by Sharna Clough